I have a question for the Map Protocol Foundation. (질문이 있습니다)

Hello, I say “맵근본이네”.
I have been investing in map protocol for many years.

In 2022, I remember that the map protocol made a lot of effort.
So, I am very interested in the future direction.
We believe that actions speak louder than words.
Technology is important, but it is a fact that marketing is important.
But in 2022, I don’t think the marketing was effective.
The result can be confirmed by price, new inflow, and trading volume.

So, I have a few questions for you.

1. When testing the bridge of Butter Swap, it was said that it takes only as long as the block generation time between networks when assets are moved between networks, but it seems to take more time. is it possible to solve it?
  2. Only a few coins (tokens) are registered in the network registered in Butter Swap. Are you ready to quickly register popular coins (tokens)?
  3. I understand that a vault (asset deposit) is required to activate the bridge through butter swap. If so, I’m also curious about the plan for Vault (asset deposit). When the mainnet was launched in August 22, it was said that Vault was ready and coming out, but it did not come out. Please let me know what your plans are.
  4. During the first year of 2022, the price of many coins fell. Of course, Bitcoin also fell by about a third. The map protocol also dropped by a third. I think I’m lucky in my misfortune. In order to raise the price, the trading volume must increase, and additional listings on exchanges are essential. Efforts will always be made to list additional exchanges, but is there a place that is definitely scheduled to be listed within the first quarter of 2023? If there is, I would like to know, even if the name is not open.

Thank you for answering the question.

================================

맵프로토콜 재단에 질문이 있습니다.

안녕하세요 저는 "맵근본이네"라고 합니다.
저는 수년간 맵프로토콜에 투자를 하고 있습니다.

2022년에는 맵프로토콜이 많은 노력을 했던 것으로 기억하고 있습니다.
그래서 앞으로의 방향성에 관심이 많습니다.